RPM Staff Directory

Deborah Mero

Deborah Mero

Sr. Executive Director of Resource Planning and Management

Email: dmero@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7060
Office: 2404 LEC

University of Michigan Logo

Chanda Doxie

Office Services Manager

Email: cdoxie@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7060
Office: 2404 LEC


Boris Atanasov

Budget Analyst Lead

Email: batanaso@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-4981

Andrea Bolash

Andrea Bolash

Director of Institutional Research

Email: aoertle@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7062
Office: 2414 LEC

Edward Brock

Edward Brock

Financial Specialist Intermediate

Email: edbrock@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-9042

Shelly Crundwell

Shelly Crundwell

Financial Director

Email: scrundwe@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7065
Office: 2412 LEC

Debi Dault

Deb Dault

Financial Specialist Senior

Email: debdault@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-2718

Lori Fietz

Staff HR Specialist

Email: lfietz@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-1652

University of Michigan Logo

Malcolm Hayden

Facilities Coordinator/Manager

Email: mhayd@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-4094
Office: G050 Lay Auto Lab
Contact Me For: Facilities issues in the Chrysler Center, ERB I/II, Gerstacker Bldg., PML and SI-North.

James Jensen

Financial Analyst Senior

Dawn Kapalla

Dawn Kapalla

Administrative Assistant

Email: dkap@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-2606
Office: 2437 LEC

John Keedy

John Keedy

Facilities Director

Email: jakeedy@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7158
Office: G060 Lay Auto Lab

Amanda Keel

Administrative Assistant Sr.

Email: keelar@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7070
Office: G066A Lay Auto Lab

Mike Lazarz

Mike Lazarz

Stockkeeper II & Facilities Assistant

Email: mlazarz@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-6936
Office: G.G. Brown Dock

Michael Lee

Michael Lee

Facilities Coordinator/Manager

Email: erdragon@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-4366
Office: 1160 Ford Motor Co Robotics Bldg
Contact Me For: Facilities issues in the Ford Robotics Bldg., Gorguze Family Labs, M-Air, Naval & Marine Architecture Bldg., Rad Sci 1/2, and the Wilson Student Team Project Center.

Rachel Ristau

Rachael Lee

Business Intelligence Officer

Email: rmristau@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-2681
Office: 1240 LEC

University of Michigan Logo

Pam McGuinty

Budget Analyst Senior

Email: pamcg@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 252-8336

University of Michigan Logo

Amanda Nephew

Sr. Research Development Assistant

Email: anephew@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7032
Office: 2C01 LEC

University of Michigan Logo

Sara O’Brien

Project Manager

Email: sshowen@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7038
Office: 1240A LEC

Peg Peterson

Assistant Facilities Director

Email: mhelner@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7156
Office: G066B Lay Auto Lab

Jen Piper

Jen Piper

HR Associate Director

Email: jmpiper@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7035
Office: 2466 LEC

University of Michigan Logo

Susan Powell

Research Administration Assistant Director

Email: petteys@umich.edu
Phone: (734)647-7063

Laurie Rau

Laurie Rau

Financial Specialist Senior

Anne Rhoades

Faculty HR Specialist

Email: rhoadesa@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-1653

Heidi Sherick

Heidi Sherick

Director of Leadership Development

Email: hsherick@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-3455
Office: 2434 LEC

Rebekah Smith

Rebekah Smith

Finance Director of Operations

Email: rebsmith@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-2273
Office: 2444 LEC

University of Michigan Logo

Steve Stanley

Lurie Engineering Center Building Coordinator

Email: sestanls@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7159
Office: 2437 LEC

Crystal Stubleski

Crystal Stubleski

Administrative Assistant Sr.

Email: cstubles@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7159
Office: 2437 LEC

Tina Truskowski

Tina Truskowski

Human Resources Director

Email: ttruskow@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7159
Office: 2437 LEC

University of Michigan Logo

Lisa Villarreal

Business Intelligence Analyst

Email: lisavill@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-4055
Office: 1240B LEC

Heather Wagenschutz

Heather Wagenschutz

Organizational Development Specialist

Email: hmwags@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7069
Office: 2432 LEC

Alex Wilkerson

Financial Specialist Intermediate

Rick Wintergerst

Rick Wintergerst

Research Administration Director

Email: rlwi@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-2290
Office: 2414 LEC

Bakari Wooten

Facilities Coordinator/Manager

Email: bwooten@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7157
Office: G057 Lay Auto Lab