RPM Staff Directory

Deborah Mero

Deborah Mero

Sr. Executive Director of Resource Planning and Management

Email: dmero@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7060
Office: 2404 LEC

University of Michigan Logo

Chanda Doxie

Office Services Manager

Email: cdoxie@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7060
Office: 2404 LEC


Kathy Boblitt

Kathy Boblitt

Lead HR Generalist & Financial Specialist

Email: kboblitt@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7069
Office: 2432 LEC

Andrea Bolash

Andrea Bolash

Director of Institutional Research

Email: aoertle@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7062
Office: 2414 LEC

University of Michigan Logo

Sara O’Brien

Project Manager

Email: sshowen@umich.edu
Phone: N/A
Office: N/A

Edward Brock

Edward Brock

Financial Specialist

Email: edbrock@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-9042
Office: 1401 LEC

University of Michigan Logo

Scott Campbell

Mail/Office Supply Supervisor

Email: scotcamp@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7052
Office: G444 LEC

Josh Chenier

Josh Chenier

Facilities Coordinator/Manager

Email: chenierj@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-4094
Office: G050 Lay Auto Lab
Contact me for: Facilities issues in the Chrysler Center, ERB I/II, Gerstacker Bldg., and SI-North

Shelly Crundwell

Shelly Crundwell

Financial Director

Email: scrundwe@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7065
Office: 2412 LEC

Mike Dobmeier

Mike Dobmeier

Construction Project Coordinator

Email: mjdobme@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7156
Office: G066B Lay Auto Lab
Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

Paul Gorny

Paul Gorny

Lead Financial Specialist

Email: pgorny@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7059
Office: 2434 LEC

Dawn Kapalla

Dawn Kapalla

Administrative Assistant

Email: dkap@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-2606
Office: 2437 LEC

John Keedy

John Keedy

Facilities Director

Email: jakeedy@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7158
Office: G060 Lay Auto Lab

Amanda Keel

Amanda Keel

Administrative Assistant

Email: keelar@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7070
Office: G066A Lay Auto Lab
Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

Mike Lazarz

Mike Lazarz

Stockkeeper II & Facilities Assistant

Email: mlazarz@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-6936
Office: G.G. Brown Dock
Hours: M-F 7:00-4:00

Michael Lee

Michael Lee

Facilities Coordinator/Manager

Email: erdragon@umich.edu

Phone: (734) 763-4366

Office: G050 Lay Auto Lab

Contact Me For: Facilities issues in the Ford Robotics Bldg., Gorguze Family Labs, M-Air, Naval & Marine Architecture Bldg., Rad Sci 1/2, and the Wilson Student Team Project Center.

University of Michigan Logo

Amanda Nephew

Sr. Research Development Assistant

Email: anephew@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7032
Office: 2C01 LEC

Jen Piper

Jen Piper

HR Associate Director

Email: jmpiper@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7035
Office: 2466 LEC

Steven Pirkovic

Stevan Pirkovic

HR & Financial Specialist

Email: spirkovi@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-2666
Office: 1401 LEC

University of Michigan Logo

Susan Powell

Research Administration Assistant Director

Email: petteys@umich.edu
Phone: (734)647-7063
Office: 1240B LEC

Laurie Rau

Laurie Rau

Senior Financial Specialist

Email: lrau@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-4981
Office: 1420 LEC

Rachel Ristau

Rachael Ristau

Business Intelligence Officer

Email: rmristau@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-2681
Office: G052 Lay Auto Lab

Heidi Sherick

Heidi Sherick

Director of Leadership Development

Email: hsherick@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-3455
Office: 1410 LEC

Rebekah Smith

Rebekah Smith

Finance Director of Operations

Email: rebsmith@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-2273
Office: 2444 LEC

University of Michigan Logo

Steve Stanley

Lurie Engineering Center Building Coordinator

Email: sestanls@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7159
Office: 2437 LEC

Crystal Stubleski

Crystal Stubleski

Administrative Assistant

Email: cstubles@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7159
Office: 2437 LEC

Tina Truskowski

Tina Truskowski

Human Resources Director

Email: ttruskow@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7159
Office: 2437 LEC

Heather Wagenschutz

Heather Wagenschutz

Organizational Development Specialist

Email: hmwags@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-1810
Office: 2423 LEC

Rick Wintergerst

Rick Wintergerst

Research Administration Director

Email: rlwi@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-2290
Office: 1240B LEC

Bakari Wooten

Facilities Coordinator/Manager

Email: bwooten@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7157
Office: G057 Lay Auto Lab