Staff Directory


Deborah Mero
Executive Director of Resource Planning and Management

Email: dmero@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7060
Office: 2404 LEC


Chanda Doxie
Assistant to the Executive Director

Email: cdoxie@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7060
Office: 2404 LEC



Andrea Bolash
Business Processing Consultant Lead

Email: aoertle@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7062
Office: 2414 LEC


Kathy Boblitt
Lead HR Generalist & Financial Specialist

Email: kboblitt@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 647-7069
Office:
 2432 LEC


Edward Brock
Financial Specialist

Email: edbrock@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 763-9042
Office:
1401 LEC


Scott Campbell
Mail/Office Supply Supervisor

Email: scotcamp@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7052
Office: 


Shelly Crundwell
Financial Director

Email: scrundwe@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 647-7065
Office:
 2412 LEC


Mike Dobmeier
Construction Project Coordinator

Email: mjdobme@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 647-7156
Office:
 G066B Lay Auto Lab
Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00


Kim Fineis
Administrative Assistant

Email: kcfineis@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 647-7070
Office:
 G066A Lay Auto Lab
Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00


Linda Forsyth
Research Administration Director

Email: lforsyth@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 647-7063
Office:
 2444 LEC


Paul Gorny
Lead Financial Specialist

Email: pgorny@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 647-7059
Office:
 2434 LEC


John Keedy
Facilities Director

Email: jakeedy@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 647-7158
Office:
 G060 Lay Auto Lab
Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00


Mike Lazarz
Stockkeeper II & Facilities Assistant

Email: mlazarz@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 763-6936
Office:
 G.G. Brown Dock
Hours: M-F 7:00-4:00


Stevan Pirkovic
HR & Financial Specialist

Email: spirkovi@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 763-2666
Office:
 1401 LEC


Laurie Rau
Senior Financial Specialist

Email: lrau@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 615-4981
Office:
 1420 LEC


Rachael Ristau
Business Intelligence Officer

Email: rmristau@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-2681
Office: 1401 LEC


Steve Stanley
Lurie Engineering Center Building Coordinator

Email: sestanls@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 647-7159
Office:
 2437 LEC


Tina Truskowski
Human Resources Director

Email: ttruskow@umich.edu
Phone:
(734) 647-7159
Office:
 2437 LEC


Bakari Wooten
Facilities Coordinator/Manager

Email: bwooten@umich.edu
Phone:
 (734) 647-7157
Office:
 G057 Lay Auto Lab